You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Live Concerts

October 2012

Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:00am @ Virginia Thurston Healing Garden.
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 10:00am
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:00am @ Virginia Thurston Healing Garden.
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 7:30pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 9:00pm @ The Beehive
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 10:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 10:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 10:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 10:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 9:30pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 7:00pm @
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 7:00pm @ Tiki Hideaway Lounge
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 7:30pm @ Regattabar at the Charles Hotel
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 7:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 8:00pm @ Cafe 939 at Berklee

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  

446 Main St., 4th Floor

Breakfast • Lunch
Delivery • Catering

EricsLaPatisserie.com