You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

March 2013

Monday, March 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 12:00pm @ Virginia Thurston Healing Garden.
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 4:00pm @ South Station
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 7:00pm @
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Regattabar at the Charles Hotel
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 7:30pm @
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Narrows Center
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Java Room
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 10:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 9:00pm @ Fairmont Battery Wharf Hotel - Battery Lounge
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 9:00pm @ Beatnik's

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com