You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

April 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 10:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Beatnik's
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Seaport Boston Hotel & Seaport World Trade Center
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 7:00pm @
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Berklee Performance Center

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

CommCreative

Digital and traditional advertising and lead generation.

A marketing firm committed to delivering measurable results for clients through campaigns designed to reach new customers and build brand awareness using online and print media solutions.

877.620.6664
lisa@commcreative.com

www.commcreative.com