You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

May 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Berklee Performance Center
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Johnny D's
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:30pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Unibank is committed to serving the financial needs of individuals and businesses in Central Massachusetts. 

Big bank know-how,
              community bank attitude. 

Now open at
24 Gold Star Blvd., Worcester

Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender.

800-578-4270

www.UniBank.com