You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

May 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Berklee Performance Center
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Johnny D's
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:30pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Complete event services and concert management for the Boston area jazz scene.

www.htproductions.com/