You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

May 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00pm @
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Berklee Performance Center
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:00pm @
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:30pm @
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Berklee's mission is to educate, train, and develop students to excel in music as a career.

Developing the musicianship of all our students is the foundation of our curriculum. We believe that the lessons and qualities derived from that work—the self-discipline needed for excellence, the empathy required of music making and the openness and curiosity essential to creativity—are critical to achievement in any pursuit, musical or otherwise.