You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

July 2013

Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Concord's Colonial Inn
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 10:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Seaport Boston Hotel & Seaport World Trade Center
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Seaport Boston Hotel & Seaport World Trade Center
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 12:00pm @ Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 4:30pm @ Tower Hill Botanic Garden
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 7:30pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

Know Your Host:
Jim Benitez

A self-taught Latin percussionist since the age of 12 when his father handed him Cal Tjader’s 1960 “Latino” album featuring Mongo Santamaria and Willie Bobo back in 1966, and an LP fiberglass conga and told him, “Here, learn to play right with these”, he’s been living and breathing Latin Jazz since.

Tune in to Latin Jazz Now!
Fridays, 7 to 11 pm

Join

Become a Member now!

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
Westboro Toyota is a family owned business located on Rt. 9 in Westboro for almost 40 years.

271 Turnpike Rd
Westborough,  MA  01581
888-336-4725

www.westborotoyota.com