You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

October 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 6:00pm @ Seaport Boston Hotel & Seaport World Trade Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Berklee Performance Center
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:00pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:30pm @ Johnny D's
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 8:00pm @ Cafe 939 at Berklee

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Unibank is committed to serving the financial needs of individuals and businesses in Central Massachusetts. 

Big bank know-how,
              community bank attitude. 

Now open at
24 Gold Star Blvd., Worcester

Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender.

800-578-4270

www.UniBank.com