You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

January 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 5:30pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 10:00am @ Ryles - Mainstage
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 5:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Narrows Center
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Firehouse Coffeehouse
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Java Room
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 9:00pm @ Beatnik's

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Announcing the 60th anniversary of the Newport Jazz Festival.

August 1st through 3rd in Newport, RI.

Tickets on sale now at http://www.newportjazzfest.org/