You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

January 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 5:30pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 10:00am @ Ryles - Mainstage
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 5:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Darryl's Corner Bar & Kitchen
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Narrows Center
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Firehouse Coffeehouse
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Java Room
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 9:00pm @ Beatnik's

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com