You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

March 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 2:00pm @ The Center for Arts in Natick
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 6:30pm @ The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 4:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:30am @ The Beehive
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:00am @ The Java Room
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 6:30pm @ The Beehive
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Zeiterion Theatre
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Java Room
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 4:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 amazing musicians will be performing this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Rockport Music

The 2015 Winter Jazz, Folk and Pop concerts are in full swing!

Performances at
Shalin Liu Performance Center
37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966

http://www.rockportmusic.org/