You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

April 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:30pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Beatnik's
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Regattabar at the Charles Hotel
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Center for Arts in Natick
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ UMass Amherst - Fine Arts Center
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Acton Jazz Cafe
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Paradise Rock Club
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com