You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

April 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:30pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Beatnik's
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Regattabar at the Charles Hotel
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Ryles - Mainstage
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ TCAN - The Center for Arts in Natick
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ UMass Amherst - Fine Arts Center
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 8:00pm @
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Paradise Rock Club
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org