You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Live Concerts

June 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00am @ House of Blues® Boston
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:30am @ Bullfinchs
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 3:00pm @ Zeiterion Theatre
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 4:00pm @
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 4:30pm @ Club Passim
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 Amazing Musicians
on ONE stage
this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Established by Aaron Richmond in 1938, the Series has evolved into New England's major presenting organization with over 100 performance and outreach activities annually.

CelebritySeries.org