You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

June 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00am @ House of Blues® Boston
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:30am @ Bullfinchs
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 3:00pm @ Zeiterion Theatre
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 4:00pm @
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 4:30pm @ Club Passim
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Buttonwood Tree
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com