You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Live Concerts

July 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm @ Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Berklee's mission is to educate, train, and develop students to excel in music as a career.

Developing the musicianship of all our students is the foundation of our curriculum. We believe that the lessons and qualities derived from that work—the self-discipline needed for excellence, the empathy required of music making and the openness and curiosity essential to creativity—are critical to achievement in any pursuit, musical or otherwise.