You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Live Concerts

July 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm @ Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel & Brasserie
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

Get your tickets NOW!

We are celebrating our 45th ANNIVERSARY on the air by hosting a special event on April 2nd at Mechanics Hall.

12 Amazing Musicians
on ONE stage
this ONE NIGHT ONLY!

CLICK HERE for more info.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Established by Aaron Richmond in 1938, the Series has evolved into New England's major presenting organization with over 100 performance and outreach activities annually.

CelebritySeries.org