You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Live Concerts

July 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 12:00pm @ Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Sherborn Inn
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ Nick's Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:30pm @ Main Streets Market & Cafe
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beatnik's
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:00pm @ Beat Hotel
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Complete event services and concert management for the Boston area jazz scene.

www.htproductions.com/