You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 8:00pm