You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

XRB
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 3:00pm