You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 8:00pm