You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:00pm