You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00pm