You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 8:00pm