You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm