You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Amazing Things Art Center

160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 405-ARTS
Javascript is required to view this map.

Amazing Things Art Center Events

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:30pm