You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Beat Hotel

Harvard Square - 13 Brattle Street
Cambridge , MA 02138
Phone: 617-499-0001

Beat Hotel Events

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 8:00pm