You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Beat Hotel

Harvard Square - 13 Brattle Street
Cambridge , MA 02138
Phone: 617-499-0001

Beat Hotel Events

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:00pm