You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Beat Hotel

Harvard Square - 13 Brattle Street
Cambridge , MA 02138
Phone: 617-499-0001

Beat Hotel Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 8:30am
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 8:00pm