You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Beatnik's

433 Park Avenue
Worcester, MA 01610
Phone: 508.926.8877
Javascript is required to view this map.

Beatnik's Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00pm