You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Berklee Performance Center

136 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 747-2261; (617) 931-2000
Javascript is required to view this map.

Berklee Performance Center Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00pm