You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Berklee Performance Center

136 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 747-2261; (617) 931-2000
Javascript is required to view this map.

Berklee Performance Center Events

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00pm