You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00pm