You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:30pm