You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm