You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm