You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 7:30pm