You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00pm