You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 7:30pm