You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00pm