You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:00pm