You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley

Route 2A
Shirley, MA 01464-1228
Phone: (978) 425-4311
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley Events

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00pm