You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Buttonwood Tree

605 Main Street P.O. Box 71
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 347-4957
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Buttonwood Tree Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00pm