You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Buttonwood Tree

605 Main Street P.O. Box 71
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 347-4957
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Buttonwood Tree Events

Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00pm