You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz

267 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-1900
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz Events

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00pm