You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz

267 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-1900
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz Events

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm