You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz

267 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-1900
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz Events

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00pm