You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz

267 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-1900
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 10:00pm