You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz

267 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-1900
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00pm