You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz

267 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-1900
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz Events

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 7:00pm