You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz

267 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-1900
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chan's Eggrolls and Jazz Events

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00pm