You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Chianti Tuscan Restaurant

285 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978-921-2233
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chianti Tuscan Restaurant Events

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 8:00pm