You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Chianti Tuscan Restaurant

285 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978-921-2233
Javascript is required to view this map.

Chianti Tuscan Restaurant Events

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 6:30pm