You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Friday, August 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 8:00pm