You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 4:30pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 7:00pm