You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 3:30pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 12:00pm