You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 3:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 4:30pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:00pm