You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 9:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00pm