You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 5:30pm