You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 12:00pm