You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm