You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 8:00pm