You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 4:30pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 3:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:30pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00pm