You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square

Two Cambridge Center Courtyard (Broadway and Third Streets ) Across the street from the Kendall Square Red Line Stop
Cambridge, MA
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Series @ Kendall Square Events

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 12:00pm