You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Club Passim Summer Stage - Free Concert

Palmer Street (by Club Passim and Harvard Coop) Harvard Square
Cambridge, MA
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Summer Stage - Free Concert Events

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 5:30am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:30pm