You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: (877) 571-SHOW (7469)
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:30pm