You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: (877) 571-SHOW (7469)
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Events

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 1:00pm