You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: (877) 571-SHOW (7469)
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Events

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00pm