You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: (877) 571-SHOW (7469)
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Events

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 1:00pm