You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Java Room

14 Littleton Road Ginger Ale Plaza, Route 110
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Java Room Events

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 11:00am