You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

The Java Room

14 Littleton Road Ginger Ale Plaza, Route 110
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Java Room Events

Friday, July 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00pm