You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Johnny D's

17 Holland Street Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 776-2004
Javascript is required to view this map.

Johnny D's Events

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 10:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 8:30pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:30pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:30pm