You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 2:30pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 8:30pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm