You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 10:30pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 10:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 10:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 10:30pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 10:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 5:30pm