You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 4:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 8:30pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:00pm