You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 10:30pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm