You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 10:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 10:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:30pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 10:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 9:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 10:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:30am
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 7:00pm