You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 10:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 5:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 8:30pm
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:00pm