You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 8:30pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 10:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 2:30pm