You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

The Lily Pad

1353 Cambridge Street Inman Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 395-1393
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Lily Pad Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 8:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 8:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 8:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:30pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 2:30pm