You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00pm