You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 8:00pm