You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 8:00pm