You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:00pm