You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm