You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm