You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00pm