You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Narrows Center

16 Anawan Street
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (508) 324-1926
Javascript is required to view this map.

Narrows Center Events

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00pm