You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Regattabar at the Charles Hotel

1 Bennett Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 895-7757
Javascript is required to view this map.

Regattabar at the Charles Hotel Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:30pm