You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center

37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-7391
Javascript is required to view this map.

Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center Events

Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 5:00pm