You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center

37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-7391
Javascript is required to view this map.

Rockport Music - Shalin Liu Performance Center Events

Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00pm