You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Venues

Scullers Jazz Club

400 Soldiers Field Road DoubleTree Guest Suites Hotel
Boston, MA 02134
Phone: (617) 562-4111
Javascript is required to view this map.

Scullers Jazz Club Events

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 11:00pm