You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

The Sinclair

52 Church Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-547-5200
Javascript is required to view this map.

The Sinclair Events

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 9:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 9:00pm