You are here

Advertisement

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

UMass Amherst - Fine Arts Center

Massachusetts Avenue
Amherst, MA 01003

EVENT PARKING: You CAN Park at UMass Amherst

PARKING IS STILL FREE FOR EVENING AND WEEKEND EVENTS AT UMASS AMHERST, & THERE IS PLENTY OF IT!

While lot #62 opposite Bezanson Recital Hall now has fewer spaces because of a new building, your options are many. In addition to the spaces still available in the current #62 lot, a new #62 lot has been created just north of Franklin Dining Common, off Thatcher Road, less than a five minute walk to Bezanson. All other lots where you may have parked in the past--63, 32, 34 and 71--are available to you. Accessible parking is available in the current #62 lot, as well as in front of and behind the Fine Arts Center Concert Hall.

Link to Info/Map: http://www.umass.edu/music#parking

Javascript is required to view this map.

UMass Amherst - Fine Arts Center Events

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 2:00pm