You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Advertisement

Venues

Zeiterion Theatre

684 Purchase St
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 997-5664
Javascript is required to view this map.

Zeiterion Theatre Events

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm