You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Silent Sunday's return with cartoons and free popcorn at 4:30pm, Feature at 5:30 "The Cameraman" from 1928 and short film "Teddy at the Throttle" 1917 -$5 cover; Then it's Andy Cummings 8:30pm

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 17:30

Linda Dagnello Jazz Quartet

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 20:30

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30pm, then Niki Luparelli, Dan Burke & The Gold Diggers 8pm. $10 cover

$10 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 17:00

Blood Sugar Jinx

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 21:00

Spreadin' Rhythm Around's New Orleans Comes to Harlem!

$5 Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 20:00

Christopher Bell Solo Tour

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 08:00

Nick's Trivia Night! Prizes!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 21:00

Hangover Hour at 5pm; then Andy Cummings at 8:30pm.

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 17:00

Dick Odgren Trio

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 20:30

Thank Friday its Nat 5:30pm, then Open Mic Cabaret with Jennifer Antkowiak and Tom Lamark 9pm

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 17:30

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com