You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Coco Montoya

Website | YouTube

Tickets: 8 pm $25, 10 pm $20, Both $30

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 20:00
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 22:00

Ricky King Russell & the Cadillac Horns

Website | YouTube

Tickets: $12

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/03/2016 - 08:00

Jeff Pitchell & Texas Flood

The incomparable talent Jeff Pitchell returns!  Website | YouTube

Tickets: $20

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/02/2016 - 20:00

Chris Duarte

Website | YouTube

Tickets: $15

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 08:00

Sissy Castrogiovanni

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 20:00

Doug White Quintet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 20:00

Rhonda Larson

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 20:00

Joey Singer

Date: 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Program: 

Pianist/conductor talks about his long tenure as music director for Debbie Reynolds and getting back to his jazz roots with his own recording.

Karen Frisk Jazz Group ft. Donn Trenner

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 20:00

Plywood Cowboy

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com