You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Ten Foot Polecats + Tsunami of Sound and Sprained Ankles

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 19:00

The Rezillos RECORD RELEASE PARTY (Scottish Rock & New Wave) PLUS Petty Morals / Casanovas In Heat

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 20:00

Gunpowder Gelatine & Van Railin‏'

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 22:00

Comedy Night with The World Gone Crazy Comedy Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 19:30

EmiSunshine (10-Year-Old Virtuoso Americana/Gospel Singer)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 20:00

Booker T. Jones (Soul/Rock & Roll) / DJ John Funke + B3 Kings

Booker T. Jones (Soul/Rock & Roll) Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award Winner and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductee / DJ John Funke + B3 Kings

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 20:00

ABJEEZ (World Indie Rock)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 20:00

Stump! Pub Trivia

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 20:00

Open Blues Jam! featuring Matthew Smart Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 16:00

The Four Legged Faithful Farewell Show with Tristan Omand and Gina Ali

(Americana / Roots / Country)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com