You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Confounded Bridge

Playing Led Zeppelin from soaring vocals to those guitar riffs.
$7 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 21:00

Brook Meggs Band

Hot covers, inspired originals, blazing lead guitar and surprise guests.
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 21:00

Hot Acoustics

These rockin' electric tunes will keep you on the dance floor all night long.
$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 21:00

The Shakers

All classics, Motown, Rock, Soul, Funk & Blues
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 21:00

Planet of the Abts with the Peacheaters - PRE-TICKETED EVENT, CALL FOR TICKETS*

You won't want to miss this line-up.
Doors open at 7:30 p.m., show starts at 8:00 p.m.
*Tickets for this show are presold.
No refund, no exchanges.

All guests must be 21+.
Doors open at 7:30 p.m., show starts at 8:00 p.m.
(508) 357-8883

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 19:30

Pieces of Eight

From Mowtown to today - will keep you dancing til it hurts
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 21:00

Live Band Karaoke with Fingercuff

Live Band Karaoke with Fingercuff
No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 20:00
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 20:00

Danny Kleins's Full House

Celebrating the music of the J. Geils Band
$12 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 21:00

Hit The Bus

Take a ride with this local rock 'n roll band
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 21:00

Open Mic Night with Bruce Marshall

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 20:00


Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.


Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your


Underwriter of the Week

The Hanover Theatre


Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.


The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014