You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Scattershot

Boston-based party band playing songs you know all the words to
$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 21:00

Eclipse

Covers ranging from Kodachrome, Pink Floyd, a dash of Kiss, and much in between.
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 21:00

Open Mic Night with Bruce Marshall

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 20:00
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 20:00

Hot Acoustics

These rockin' electric tunes will keep you on the dance floor all night long.
$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 21:00

Powerglide Band

Boston based classic rock band playin' the music you grew up with
No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 21:00

Oh Honey

Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 6:00pm


Tune in as host Brian Vinik chats with Brooklyn-based acoustic duo called Oh Honey.

OH HONEY,  just released their new EP, “WISH YOU WERE HERE,” which marks the third of four EPs dubbed “The Postcard Series.”  The final installment will arrive in July.

Whitehorse, Lindy Vopnfjord opens

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 20:00

Gurf Morlix CD Release

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 20:00

Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 19:30

Massmouth Story Slam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org