You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

DJ/Dancing

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 21:00

Panneubean Steel Band Reggae/Steel Drums

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 17:00

Ricardo Barraza

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 22:00

The Tony Soul Project

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 22:00

DJ/Karaoke w/DJ Curtis 9:00

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 21:00
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 21:00
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 21:00

Thank Friday it's Nat 5:30pm to 7:30pm, then Jubilee Gardens 9pm

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 17:30

Hangover Hour at 5pm, then Andy Cummings at 8:30pm

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 17:00

Dick Odgren Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 20:30

Thank Friday it's Nat 5:30pm to 7:30pm, then Jennifer Antkowiak Open Mic Cabaret 9pm

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 17:30

Opera on Tap Presents!

$10 Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com