You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Open Blues Jam! featuring Matthew Smart Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 16:00

Joshua Tree: The Nation’s Premier Tribute to U2

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 22:00

Erin Harpe & The Delta Swingers

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 19:30

Roots of Creation (The Reggae/Rock Dubtronica Hybrid) PLUS Kuf Knotz

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 22:00

World Music/CRASHarts presents: We Banjo 3

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 20:00

Boston Jewish Music Festival presents Saints and Tzaddiks with Susan McKeown and Lorin Sklamberg

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 20:00

Andy McKee (Acoustic Guitar Phenom) plus Trevor Gordon Hall

***Time is door time

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 17:30

Laura Erickson: writer, birder, blogger

Date: 
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 2:30pm
Program: 

Tonight on Inquiry, we have a lively and informative conversation with author, birder and blogger LAURA ERICKSON. She has written a number of books about learning about birds and her “just about to be released” book is about bird nesting and mating behavior. Tune in and find out how those tiny chickadees manage to survive the brutal winters of New England. Laura’s blog can be found at:
http://lauraerickson.blogspot.com/

Playin' Dead

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 22:00

Paul Speidel Band 20th Anniversary Show!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

CommCreative

Digital and traditional advertising and lead generation.

A marketing firm committed to delivering measurable results for clients through campaigns designed to reach new customers and build brand awareness using online and print media solutions.

877.620.6664
lisa@commcreative.com

www.commcreative.com