You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 20:00

Rock Off Main Street

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 19:30

The Left Banke & Ian Lloyd's Stories

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 20:00

Ayla Brown

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 20:00

Holly Near with special guest Catie Curtis

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 20:00

Trace Bundy

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 20:00

Girls Guns & Glory

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 20:00

Slaid Cleaves

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 20:00

The Pop Ups

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 14:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org