You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

PAUL KMIEC w/ DEREK TEICHERT

Paul Kmiec is a Boston-based singer/songwriter.

http://facebook.com/Paul-Kmiec

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 22:00

Girls, Guns and Glory - A Tribute to Hank Williams w/The Ghosts of Paul Revere

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/02/2016 - 20:00

Funky White Honkies

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/01/2016 - 20:00

NRBQ

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/30/2015 - 20:00

New Riders of the Purple Sage

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 20:00

Paul Bielatowicz & Simon Fitzpatrick (of Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 20:00

Savoy Brown

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/18/2015 - 20:00

James McMurtry w/Danielle Miraglia

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 20:00

Doobie Decibel System

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 20:00

Robert Randolph and The Family Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com