You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jazz Tuber Trio

Admission: $10

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 19:00

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Paul Broadnax Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/28/2013 - 10:30

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Eric Bindman

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/21/2013 - 10:30

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Gerry Beaudoin Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/14/2013 - 10:30

Live Music Sunday Brunch - Never Say Never Trio - Tracy Rose

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/07/2013 - 10:30

BRUCE MARSHALL OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 20:00

CONFOUNDED BRIDGE

An evening of the music of Led Zeppelin

Tickets: $6

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 21:00

SUNSHINE RIOT

Get-up-and-go-wild rock and roll foursome.

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 21:00

HOT ACOUSTICS

Select hits from the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s

Tickets: $6

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/06/2013 - 21:00

JUKE JOINTS

Old school, no-nonsense, house - rocking, kickass electric blues

NO COVER

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

CommCreative

Digital and traditional advertising and lead generation.

A marketing firm committed to delivering measurable results for clients through campaigns designed to reach new customers and build brand awareness using online and print media solutions.

877.620.6664
lisa@commcreative.com

www.commcreative.com