You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

A Tribute to 60's Rock Guitar Heroes by the Tom Yates Group

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 20:00

Sandi B & John Hyde with The Workingman's Jazz Band - jazz rhythm & blues

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 20:00

The Pilgrims of Rock featuring Tom Yates - an historical musical trip back to the golden era of rock 'n' roll

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/23/2012 - 20:00

Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Alan Goodrich

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/18/2012 - 19:00
Sun, 11/25/2012 - 19:00

Phyllis Fallon with the Workingman's Band - swinging jazz standards

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 20:00

Hannah Rose & Harvey Diamond Group - bebop jazz and romantic torch songs

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 20:00

Tribute To Icons Of 50's & 60's Rock & Pop by Janice D and the Workingman's Band

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/10/2012 - 20:00

Toni Lynn Washington & the Workingman;s Band - vintage jazz soul & blues

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 20:00

Jimmy Mazzy & the Last Minute Men - traditional jazz band

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 11/21/2012 - 20:00
Wed, 11/28/2012 - 20:00

Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Ken Selcer

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/04/2012 - 19:00
Sun, 11/11/2012 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

 
Established by Aaron Richmond in 1938, the Series has evolved into New England's major presenting organization with over 100 performance and outreach activities annually.

CelebritySeries.org