You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Cabaret

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 19:00

Cobi Mike / Joe Marson

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 20:00

Vanessa Collier / Thaddeus Hogarth

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 20:00

Rodrigo Amarante / Big Search

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 20:00

Portland Cello Project

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 20:00

The Rhythm Future Quartet / The Wiles

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 20:00

Wind and the Wave

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 20:00

Joseph / V Blackburn

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 20:00

Dom La Nena

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 20:00

The CheckoutLive at Berklee: Gregorio Uribe Big Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com