You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The New Black Eagle Jazz Band

Includes a 3-course lunch and outstanding entertainment for $25 complete.

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 11:30

Wolverine Jazz Band

Tickets: $10

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 19:00

Senior Lunch/Music Series - Wolverine Jazz Quartet

Includes a 3-course lunch and outstanding entertainment for $25 complete.

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 11:30

Jazz Tuber Trio

with Eli Newberger tuba/piano, Ted Casher reeds and fabulous tenor sax, and Jimmy Mazzy banjo/vocals

Tickets $10

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 19:00

Trina Vargas with pianist Russ McHenry!

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 21:00

Blonde on Blue, jazz and blues duo!

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 21:00

Shane Palko, original alternative folk from Pennsylvania and Alexandria McMullen, original and cover blues and alternative rock!

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 21:00

Brian Sampson and Pork Pie Trio!

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm to 9pm, then TRIVIA at 9:30pm and Big Game Karaoke to follow!

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 19:00

Andy Cummings!

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/06/2013 - 20:00
Sun, 01/13/2013 - 20:00
Sun, 01/20/2013 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Music Worcester

154 Years of Music & Culture in Central Massachusetts!

call 508-754-3231

or visit
MusicWorcester.org