You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm-9pm, then Big Game Trivia and Karaoke 9pm-Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/26/2012 - 19:00

Andy Cummings! Every Sunday Night!

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/25/2012 - 20:00

"The Legend and the Crooner", Dale Lepage & Joe D'Angelo!

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 21:00

The Queen of Cabaret Carol O'Shaughnessy with pianist Tom Lamark

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/23/2012 - 21:30

Happy Thanksgiving!!! We open at 7pm!!

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 19:00

Thanksgiving Eve Bash with Andy Cummings and Swingabilly Lounge!

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2012 - 21:00

Denise Cascione & Joe D'Angelo-Dam Chick Singer!

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/20/2012 - 21:00

Driftin' Sam Politz 7pm-9pm, then Big Game Karaoke 9pm-Close!

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 19:00

Andy Cummings Backyard Superhero CD Release Party and Birthday Bash!!!

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/18/2012 - 19:00

Linda Dagnello!

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 20:30

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits.

Join

Become a Member Now

YOU are the public in public radio. Everything we do is only possible with your support.

CLICK HERE  to contribute now or call us toll free at 855-752-0700.

Don’t forget to select your Thank You gift from our current selection!

Thank you for your support!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Complete event services and concert management for the Boston area jazz scene.

www.htproductions.com/