You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

A Christmas Carol

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 19:00
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 14:30
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 19:00
Sun, 12/27/2015 - 13:00

A Christmas Carol (Autism-friendly performance)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/22/2015 - 18:00

A Christmas Carol

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/18/2015 - 19:00
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 14:00
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 19:00
Sun, 12/20/2015 - 13:00

WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn with Brian O'Donovan

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 19:30

Peppa Pig Live!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 18:00

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 19:00

Diane Kelley presents Holiday Spectacular 2015

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 18:00

Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra - Holiday Pops Concert

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 20:00

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/03/2015 - 19:00

Lyceum: A History of Vaudeville

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 17:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Arts, sciences and humanities build healthier, more livable, vital communities. They are essential to a strong education system. They contribute enormously to our economy.

www.MassCulturalCouncil.org