You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Butler Frogs

Blues, pop, originals – music and merriment

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 20:30

Steve Sadler and Jamie Walker

Blues, Country, Originals, dobro, mandolin, guitar

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 20:00

Aunt Mimi

Hits and out of the way tunes from the ‘50’s – 2000’s

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 19:30

Bonnie Brown and Friends

Celtic Music

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 19:30

Marty Beecy and the Rogue Loons

Original blues and rock covers

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 20:30

Bill McGoldrick Duo

Great soul, blues, pop - guitar and vocals

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 20:30

Swing Café

Rockabilly, Swing– guitar, mandolin, bass, vocals

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 20:00

Ergo Canto and Jaclyn & Abbey Perreault

Originals, traditional and contemporary folk, and pop covers - guitar, banjo, fiddle, flute, harmonica, vocals

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall

Weekly music open mike

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 19:30
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 19:30

Dan Howard, Blue Light Bandits

Contemporary jazz, blues, folk, and more

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 19:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org