You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Doug White Jazz Quintet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 20:00

Charles Xavier – XMan

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 20:00

Sherman Ewing Duo

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 20:00

Acoustic Open Mic with Bob Gotta

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 19:00

The Wind and the Wave / Brian Dunne

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/29/2015 - 20:00

David Ryan Harris / Melissa Polinar

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 20:00

Max Schneider

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 20:00

Tyrone Wells / Tim Halperin

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 20:00

Daby Touré

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 20:00

Lindi Ortega / Smooth Hound Smith / Dan Tedesco

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com