You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Stray Birds

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 20:00

Sleepy Man

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 20:00

The Hunts

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 20:00

Trails and Ways / Waterstrider

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 20:00

F U T U R E N O I S E Featuring Bloc Nation, JPRiZM, and Black El

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 20:00

Heems

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 20:00

Bhi Bhiman / Goodnight, Texas

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 20:00

Stewart Taylor / NONIE / Kendoll King

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 20:00

H.U.M.A.N.W.I.N.E. / The Folks Below / Bury Me Standing

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 20:00

Tor Miller / Janita

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com