You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Ellen Schmidt’s Open Mike

Open mike with features

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 19:30

Tony Soul

From Delta soul to rock and Roll

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 20:30

The Workingman’s Band featuring Tom Yates

Vintage rock & Roll, country & blues, of Woodstock era

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 20:30

Hatrack Gallagher, Howie Rashba, Steve Sadler, Ellen Schmidt, guest Chris Ruediger

Standards, blues, country, originals

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 20:00

John MacLean, Gerry Ryan, Alex Rosiewicz

Rock, blues, country, originals, swing

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 19:30

Bruce Marshall & Dan White

Beatles and more, Mersey sound

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 19:30

Three Little Birds

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 17:00

The Babe Pino Band

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 22:00

The Mike Lynch Trio

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 22:00

Hot Dish

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 17:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Worcester Cultural Coalition is the unified voice of Worcester's cultural community whose members are the leaders of the City's sixty-plus arts and cultural institutions and organizations.

455 Main Street, 4th Floor, Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1400 ext. 2 
Fax: 508-799-1406
info@worcestermass.org

www.WooCard.org