You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

DAVE BASS

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 20:00

BUCKWHEAT ZYDECO

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 20:00

ALBERT LEE BAND

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 20:00

THE HOLMES BROTHERS

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 20:00

DEBRA MANN QUINTET | TRIBUTE TO JONI MITCHELL

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 20:00

RED MOLLY

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 20:00

SAMANTHA FISH

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 20:00

ED KOWALCZYK

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 20:30

PROFESSOR LOUIE & the CROMATIX and THE ROCK of AGES HORNS play the music of THE BAND

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 20:00

Sidewalk Driver / The Organ Beats, Worshipper, Leo*Leo

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

CommCreative

Digital and traditional advertising and lead generation.

A marketing firm committed to delivering measurable results for clients through campaigns designed to reach new customers and build brand awareness using online and print media solutions.

877.620.6664
lisa@commcreative.com

www.commcreative.com