You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Middlesex Drum Circle

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 19:00

O.K. & Rodda J.

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 20:00

Joe Flood and Bill Gross

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 20:00

Cintamani- Groove Jam and Super Foods

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 19:30

Cynthia Holiday

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 19:00

Writers Out Loud

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 19:00

The George Mastrogiannis Quintet

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 20:00

Nested Drift

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 19:00

Open Mic with Bob Gotta

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 19:00

NESTING DOLLS

Nesting Dolls — a 60-min two-person play about a brother and sister who must decide on a life-extending procedure for their comatose sister.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4484047/

$1 cover @ the door.

Event Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com