You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

LEYEUX LIVE

Debut performance from rising artist Leyeux and his Berklee-based band. An opening set from DJ Aaron Shapiro (Berklee musician). Hear Leyeux's EP, 'Day Is Calling' for the first time, live!  www.leyeux.com

$10 cover @ the door

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 19:00

HAILEY MAGEE EP RELEASE PARTY

Join Hailey Magee on Thursday, August 27 to celebrate the release of her new EP, This Beautiful Machine.

www.haileymagee.com   www.facebook.com/haileymageemusic

$10 cover @ the door or online at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1978558

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 19:30

BOOTY VORTEX

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 22:00

Memphis Rockabilly Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 19:00

We Dig Free Fridays presents APHROLOVE - Afropop Night + DJ Afro Marc

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 22:00

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue (Americana / Roots / Country)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 08/07/2015 - 19:30

Luiz Caracol Trio (Special Guest Eleanor Dubinsky) Boston CD release of Devagar

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 19:00

Stan Ridgway (of Wall of Voodoo) PLUS Greg Klyma

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 20:00

Eric Lindell Boston Record Release plus Amy Fairchild

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 20:00

Stump! Pub Trivia

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 08/17/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 20:00
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org