You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Auntie Trainwreck

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 21:00

An evening of acoustic classics with Rob Maxwell

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 20:00

INVISIBLE SUN - Police Tribute Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 20:00

An Evening with GREG BROWN

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 20:00

The Tab Benoit Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 19:30

James Cotton and Jay Geils

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 20:00

Edwin McCain Trio

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 20:00

Bellevue Cadillac - Valentine's Day Ball

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 20:00

Duke Robillard

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 20:00

Rory Block

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Worcester Cultural Coalition is the unified voice of Worcester's cultural community whose members are the leaders of the City's sixty-plus arts and cultural institutions and organizations.

455 Main Street, 4th Floor, Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1400 ext. 2 
Fax: 508-799-1406
info@worcestermass.org

www.WooCard.org