You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Fund Raiser for Ben Mack featuring The Farmers Union Players, Keri Anderson, TBA

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 21:00

Fungus Amungus

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 22:00

4th Annual Left Overs Party with Ed 'n Da Ve & Tee & Friends!

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/23/2012 - 21:00

Meat Raffle

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2012 - 22:00

The Hornitz

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 21:00

Don't Let Go!

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 22:00

Not-So-Late Show with Shaun Connolly and the Over-Qualified Band

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 20:00

Slitstitch

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/10/2012 - 22:00

Jah-n-I Roots Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 22:00

Ukulele Thursday with Rich 'Amazing Dick' Leufstedt

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 19:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Fusaro, Altomare & Ermilio
Law Offices P.C.

A Worcester law firm serving individuals and businesses since 1917. Offering representation in personal, commercial and business litigation.

(508) 798-3771

www.faelaw.com