You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Massmainia - slightly unplugged

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/10/2013 - 19:00

Tim Gartland & Tom Yates with the Workingman's Band - Chicago Blues

No Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/09/2013 - 20:00

The Workingman's Band featuring Guitarist/Vocalist tom Yates

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 20:00

John Fitzsimmons & Friends - traditional pub songs

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 20:00
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 20:00
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 20:00
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 20:00

Jimmy Mazzy & the Last Minute Men - traditional jazz

No Cover

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 20:00

The Lance Houston Jazz Quintet

Tamo Bar

Every Tuesday, we welcome Lance Houston and his talented jazz quartet to TAMO. 

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 18:00
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 18:00
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 18:00
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 18:00

Jazz Worship Service w/The Willie Sordillo Trio

A free will offering of any amount is accepted and appreciated.

www.oldsouth.org/worship/jazz-worship

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 18:00
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 18:00
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 18:00
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 18:00

Heptunes Concerts Presents Dervish

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 19:30

Heptunes Concerts Presents KARAN CASEY & JOHN DOYLE w/ Maeve Gilchrist

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/06/2013 - 19:30

Davis Square Theatre

255 Elm Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org