You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Open Blues Jam! featuring Matthew Smart Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 16:00
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 16:00

The Four Legged Faithful Farewell Show with Tristan Omand and Gina Ali

(Americana / Roots / Country)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 20:00

JAZZ BRUNCH

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 07/05/2015 - 08:30
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 08:30
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 07/19/2015 - 08:30
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 08:30
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 08:30

Anthem Entertainment presents International Music Festival (IMF)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 19:00

Charlene Perkins Cutler of the Blackstone River Valley National Heritage Corridor (Encore Episode)

Date: 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 10:00pm
Program: 

In an encore of The Business Beat, Steve Jones-D’Agostino, strategic partner of Susan Wagner PR + Best Rate of  Climb, interviews Charlene Perkins Cutler, executive director of the John H. Chafee Blackstone River Valley National Heritage Corridor. They talk about creating a sustainable environment, economy, and place. This episode aired originally on March 15, 2015.

Grégoire Maret: In Full Effect

Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Program: 

Virtuoso jazz harmonica player and multi-instrumentalist Grégoire Maret talks with Bonnie Johnson about his musical journey, world tour and upcoming performance in the 5th Annual Blue Note Jazz  Festival in New York City.  He takes the stage Live! at the Highline Ballroom on Monday, June 15, 2015 when The Blue Note Jazz Festival & Jill Newman Productions Present: Grégoire Maret with Special Guest vocalist Lizz Wright and Surprise Guest. Tune in at

Laurie Sargent, Kemp Harris opens

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/31/2015 - 20:00

Ryan Taylor Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 20:00

The Accidentals

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 20:00

Beth Bombara - a Passim & WUMB Member Concert

Free for Passim and WUMB members.

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com