You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

AEROCHIX

The only all-female Aerosmith tribute band

$10 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/02/2013 - 21:00

ECLIPSE

Great Rock n’ Roll all night long from the 70’s till today

NO COVER

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 21:00

Bruce Marshall OPEN MIC NIGHT

NO COVER!

Event Date: 
Wed, 01/02/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 20:00
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 20:00

ENTRAIN

Merging funk, rock, reggae, swamp, and worldbeat rhythm into a good time!

$12 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 21:00

CALA BOOSE

The house will be rocking with this local blues band!

NO COVER

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 21:00

JAMES MONTGOMERY BAND

Trés cool, true blues harmonicat is back in the house!

$10 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 21:00

WE WERE ASTRONAUTS

Local Indie Rock Band- CD Release Party

NO COVER

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 21:00

HOT AC OUSTICS

Select hits from the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s

$6 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 21:00

GUNS FOR HIRE

AC/DC tribute band

NO COVER

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/11/2013 - 21:00

Dinner Jazz Set

Exciting and intimate, The Beehive's live dinner jazz set features world-class musical artists as the perfect complement to a delightful meal or cocktails at the bar.

Jan. 17th - Fresh sound recording artist/composer/guitarist, Jamie Stewardson is here for an evening of original music and contemporary standards.   

Jan. 18th - Master trombonist Jeff Galindo plays with the most creative and explosive jazz heaves around. Enjoy his music while dining at The Beehive.   

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 18:30
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 18:30
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 18:30

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Polar  Beverages'
Family of Seltzers

Carbonated water with a hint of flavor, no calories or sodium.  Making bubbles since 1882.

Available at local grocery and convenience stores.

www.PolarBev.com