You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Anderson/Ponty Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 20:00

Chucho Valdés: Irakere 40

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 20:00

Yoni Rechter and his Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 20:00

Women Musicians Network

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 20:00

Mavis Staples and Joan Osborne: Solid Soul

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 20:00

DEAD SEXY Burlesque: Halloween at the BOOhive

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 20:00

KIND OF BLUE-Phil Grenadier

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 19:30

Blues on Sunday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 20:00

Naya Rockers: Reggae Every Monday!

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 08:00

FOLK+ Brazil-JOVANO

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Family-owned catering that has been providing award winning food and service since 1979.